Artistic Auto Body Wilsonville
A Collision Repair Expert

 

Call now for an appointment 
(866) 947-5889
Refer this Expert to a friend or family

 
98.2% of the customers said they would recommend Artistic Auto Body Wilsonville to their friends and family.
55 surveys completed in the last 90 days. Last survey conducted

When asked what they would say when they recommend, read what they told us:

 

View by Make:  

Survey CompletedShop RepresentativeYearMakeTotal Amount
JAIME from SHERWOOD, OR
"Service is great. Excellent communication throughout the process and fast repairs. (Entered by customer via website) "
Nov 29 2021 11:41AM 2020Toyota $14,038.06
OLIVE from WILSONVILLE, OR
"The only place to go. (Entered by customer via website) "
Oct 31 2021 10:02AMMicheal Flora22018Fiat $1,329.21
TERRY from PORTLAND, OR
"The team there is professional courteous and treated me like my vehicle was their top priority. I couldn’t have been happier with how my car and myself were treated! (Entered by customer via website) "
Oct 30 2021 8:41AM 2018Toyota $4,269.28
STEPHEN from WILSONVILLE, OR
"In spite of a few weaknesses it's a great place to go. (Entered by customer via website) "
Oct 27 2021 7:17PM 2020Honda $1,235.70
WILLIAM from LAKE OSWEGO, OR
"Fast good customer service and no issues (Entered by customer via website) "
Oct 22 2021 11:24AM 2020RAM $2,309.61
JOHN from HAPPY VALLEY, OR
"Easy to work with and great communications combined with quality work. (Entered by customer via website) "
Oct 16 2021 8:54AMMicheal Flora22011Toyota $1,207.01
LISA from CANBY, OR
"Aside from the # of surveys after the car is done they are a tremendous facility. Every step of the process was perfect I mean that. But this is the 5th or 6th email/text I have received about various surveys and reviews and ratings... (Entered by customer via website) "
Oct 15 2021 9:32AMMicheal Flora22017Toyota $52.40
Johnny & Melissa from WILSONVILLE, OR
"Very friendly and helpful in the process of dealing with the other drivers insurance to make sure everything went smooth between estimate and repairs. (Entered by customer via website) "
Oct 12 2021 10:45AMJennifer Swartz2021Hyundai $2,628.34
JOSEPH from WEST LINN, OR
"They've done a lot of small jobs for us (thankfully) and things have proved out every time. (Entered by customer via website) "
Oct 8 2021 7:37AMJennifer Swartz2008Toyota $519.72
Joan from WILSONVILLE, OR
"They were terrific! They even put a new battery in my garage opener when I told them it didn't work."
Oct 1 2021 2:16PMJennifer Swartz2016Subaru $4,336.51
Page 1 of 2  Next >>

When it comes to taking care of your vehicle, you want to be sure that it receives top-quality care, so it can last you for years to come. Collision Repair Experts is here to help you in the search for a reliable Oregon auto body shop. We screen each business in this industry, checking its customer service standards and the product brands it uses, before we include it in our listings. Only Oregon collision repair shops that meet our high standards are allowed into the directory; we take such steps to ensure that our visitors receive reliable references they can count on to do a good job. You can start your search for auto shops by entering your city/state or your zip code.

You can easily access more information about the Oregon auto body shops by clicking on the appropriate links next to their company name. Whether you want to see a full list of services or where the place is located on a map, you can quickly find out the information you need to know to move ahead. You can even use our website to schedule your appointment. Owners of Oregon auto body repair shops can have their businesses considered for addition into our directory by filling out the online form on the Join Our Network page. Once we receive your submission, we’ll put your company in queue for our review process.



CollisionRepairExperts.com | About Membership | Directory | Credits | About Collision Repair Experts

Copyright © 2008-2021. All Rights Reserved.